Cloudbabies Vol. 2 (DVD)
  • Cloudbabies Vol. 2 (DVD)

Cloudbabies Vol. 2 (DVD)

In Stock

Cloudbabies Vol. 2 
Cloudbabies®™ is CG animated series about four enchanting, childlike characters, Baba Pink, Baba Blue, Baba Yellow and Baba Green whose job is to look after the sky and their Sky Friends, Sun, Moon, Rainbow, Fuffa Cloud and Little Star. 
They live together with Bobo White, a mischievous little imp, in a house on a big fluffy cloud.  
Every morning, they jump on their Skyhorsies and begin their day’s work of looking after the sky.

天上世界色彩多  有雨有雷有風波
彩雲寶寶互幫忙  各司其職學擔當
EP010 Achoo 
EP011 Wide Awake Sun 
EP012 Anyone Seen Sun? 
EP013 Grumpy Rainbow 
EP014 Being Baba Pink 
EP015 Fuffa's Raining Lesson 
EP016 Little Star Flies High 
EP017 Missing Rainclouds 
EP018 Rainbows Orchestra 


You might also like

16 other products in the same category: